Terje D. Andersen

Administrerende direktør
terje@rgs.no
952 70 827

Knut Magnus Hvidsten

Daglig leder Råde Graveservice A/S
knut@rgs.no
994 60 650

Hilde Kolberg Olsen

Økonomisjef
hildek@rgs.no
996 45 204

Gerd Nilsen

Økonomimedarbeider
gerd@rgs.no
922 87 083

Prosjektledere

Hans Fredrik Suther

Prosjektleder
hfs@rgs.no
913 82 239

Bjørn Wiggo Norum

Prosjektleder
bjorn.wiggo@rgs.no
476 17 044

Tom Samuelsen

Prosjektleder Onsøy Pukkverk
tom@rgs.no
909 11 865

David Dahle

Prosjektleder
david@rgs.no
468 54 065 

Kjell Arild Karlsen

Prosjektleder
kjell@rgs.no
976 52 831

Petter Gabrielsen

Prosjektleder Råde Landskap
petter@rgs.no
951 64 779

Anleggsledere

Lars Næshagen

Anleggsleder
lars@rgs.no
95970975

Lars Andersen

HMS-leder
larsa@rgs.no
975 40 988

Emil Hagestande

Anleggsleder 
emil@rgs.no
416 43 317

 

Gunnar Renander

Anleggsleder
gunnar@rgs.no
905 05 960

 

Lars Erik Eriksen

Anleggsleder 
lars.erik@rgs.no
992 69 881

Magne Sæther

Anleggsleder 
magne@rgs.no
913 75 165

Kenneth Sneis

Anleggsleder 
kenneth@rgs.no
934 00 672

 

 

 

 

Stikningsingeniører

Nina Volden

Stikningsingeniør
nina@rgs.no
913 82 238 

Laila Næshagen

Stikningsingeniør
laila@rgs.no
415 61 714

Kontormedarbeidere

Betsy Berg

Kontormedarbeider
betsy@rgs.no
69 28 05 50 / 481 83 927

Solveig Gundersen

Kontormedarbeider
solveig@rgs.no
48179763

Jeanette Søderholm

Kontormedarbeider
jeanette@rgs.no
908 39 500

Hilde Brevik

Kontormedarbeider
hilde@rgs.no
481 51 830